Richmond Virtual Village (rvv.com) logo

  Richmond Virtual Village

      To everyone who suffers from pain, here's to a pain-free day!

Richmond, VA

Web Portal

 

Click for Richmond, Virginia Forecast

rvv.com is the Richmond Virtual Village, serving the Richmond VA online comunityrvv.com is the Richmond Virtual Village, serving VA online comunity


rvv.com

 

Menu

 

Richmond VA: Headline News, Features & Links. 

Welcome to Richmond, VA, home of the Richmond Virtual Village web portal. 

Home Sports News Business News Richmond History
News Music News JPCohen Publishing US Philatelic Research
Games Richmond Links Richmond Demographics Richmond Yellow Pages
Finance Museums & Galleries The Peacemaker Richmond Research
Railroads Richmond Travel Digital Library Windsor, VA
 

 

 

 

Central VA - Railroading Research

    guide: Railroads - Trains

Trains. Model Railroads

Menu - (back to Richmond Virtual Village)

Railroads: Trains - Home Page
      updated HO scale Details (suppliers & product reviews)
  Richmond Fredericksburg and Potomac (RF&P)
  Richmond Yard
  Model Railroad Scales
  Scale to Scale
  Signs (model railroad friendly - HO scale)
  Richmond Railroads - Chesapeake &  Ohio
  History of Virginia Railroads
  Central Virginia Railroad Links
  Scale conversion charts
  Details - search for craftsman detail suppliers
  Craftsman kit manufacturers
  Fine Scale Miniatures (FSM) - release dates and images
     Fine Scale Miniatures (FSM) - kit information and quantities
   
   
   

  Back to Top


HO scale, model train CRAFTSMAN kit manufacturers

    Here's the "in-business" listing of craftsman structure kit manufacturers with their website address.

    New listings are in "Red"

Adventures In Miniature http://aimprodx.com/index.php?page=on30
Alkem Scale Models http://www.alkemscalemodels.com/
American Model Builders, Inc. (Laser Kit) http://www.laserkit.com/laserkit.htm
Andersen Model Kits http://www.andersenmodelkits.com/
Atlantic Scale Modelers http://www.atlanticscalemodelers.com/index.html
Banta Modelworks http://www.bantamodelworks.com/
Bar Mills Scale Model Works http://www.barmillsmodels.com/
Bill Bradford Modelmaker http://www.bill-bradford.com/
Blair Line LLC http://www.blairline.com/
Bollinger Edgerly Scale Trains (B.E.S.T.) http://www.besttrains.com/
Branchline/Laser-Art Structures http://www.branchline-trains.com/index.html
B.T.S. (Better Than Scratch) http://www.btsrr.com/
Builders In Scale http://www.builders-in-scale.com/
Campbell Scale Models http://campbellscalemodelsonline.com/catalog/index.php
C.C. Crow http://www.cccrow.com/
Cedarhill Designs http://cedarhilldesigns.net/
Comstock Car Shops http://www.comstockcarshops.com/
Creative Laser Design http://www.creativelaserdesign.com/
Crow River Products http://www.crowriverproducts.com/
Crystal River Products http://www.crystalriverproducts.com/
Custom Model Railroads http://www.custommodelrailroads.com/
Deerfield River Laser http://www.deerfieldriverlaser.com
Depots by John http://www.depotsbyjohn.com/
Diamond Scale Products http://www.diamond-scale.com/default.htm
Downtown Deco http://www.downtowndeco.com/
Ed Fulasz http://edfulasz.com/main.htm
Evergreen Hill Designs http://www.osorail.com/
Fine Scale Miniatures http://www.finescaleminiatures.com/
FOS Scale Limited http://www.foslimited.com/
Frenchman River Model Works http://www.frenchmanriver.com/
Freshwater Models http://www.freshwatermodels.net/
Full Steam Ahead http://fullsteamahead.ca/
GCLaser http://www.gclaser.com/
Grand River Models http://www.grandrivermodels.com/home.html
Granite Creek Enterprises http://www.granitecreek.us/
Hamilton Model Works http://home.cogeco.ca/~hmw/hmwkits.htm
not sure if still around?
Heartland Railway http://www.heartlandrailway.com/
Hodgdon Scale Models www.jameshodgdon.com
Hunterline http://www.hunterline.com/
Imagine That Laser Art Products http://www.imaginethatlaserart.com/
Jeffrey Spike Models http://www.jeffreyspikemodels.com/
JL Innovative Design http://www.jlinnovative.com/
J.V. Models http://www.jvmodels.biz/
Kanamodel Products http://www.kanamodel.com/
KingMill Enterprises http://www.kingmill.com/
not sure if still around?
Lake Junction Models LLC http://lakejunctionmodels.com/
Laser Modeling 3 http://lasermodeling3.com/
Main Street Heritage Models http://www.mainstreet-heritage.com/
Memory Lane Studios http://www.memorylanestudios.us/index.html
Micron Art http://www.micronart.com/index.html
Micro-Scale Models, Inc. http://www.micro-scale.com/
not sure if still around?
MinuteMan Scale Models http://www.minutemanscalemodels.com/
ModelRailroadKits http://www.modelrailroadkit.com/
Model Tech Studios http://www.modeltechstudios.com/
Monroe Models http://www.monroemodels.us/
Motrak Models http://www.motrakmodels.com
Mountaineer Precision Products http://www.mpp-models.com/
Mount Blue Model Co. http://www.mountbluemodelco.com/
Mt. Albert Scale Lumber Co. http://www.mtalbert.com/
Muella Scale Models http://www.muellascalemodels.com/index.htm
New Rail Models http://www.newrailmodels.com/
Nick & Nora Designs http://nickandnoradesignsstore.com/main.sc
NorthEastern Scale Models Inc. http://www.nesm.com/
Old & Weary Car Shop, Inc. http://www.theoldandwearycarshop.com/index_b.html
Osborn Model Kits http://www.osbornmodelkits.com/index.htm
Outback Model Company http://www.outbackmodels.com/
Paw of a Bear http://www.pawofabear.com/
Peace Valley Scale Models http://www.peacevalleyscalemodels.com/
not sure if still around ?
Pine Canyon Scale Models http://www.pinecanyonscalemodels.com/index.htm
Ragg's?to Riches? http://www.raggstoriches.biz/
RailroadKits http://www.railroadkits.com/
Rail Scale Miniatures http://www.railscaleminiatures.com/
Rich White Models http://www.richwhitemodels.com/
Rio Grande Models http://www.riograndemodels.com/index.htm
RS Laser Kits http://www.rslaserkits.com/
Rusty Stumps Scale Models http://www.rustystumps.com/
Scale Structures Limited (SSLtd) http://www.scale-structures.com/
Scale Town Models http://www.scaletownmodels.com/index.php
Scale University http://www.scaleuniversity.com/
Schomberg Scale Models http://www.schombergscalemodels.com/
Scottymason.com http://scottymason.com/
Sea Port Model Works http://seaportmodelworks.com/
Showcase Miniatures http://www.showcaseminiatures.com/
Sidetrack Laser http://sidetracklaser.com/
Sierra West Scale Models http://www.sierrawestscalemodels.com/
South River Modelworks http://www.southrivermodelworks.com/
Southern Car & Foundry http://www.southerncarandfoundry.com/
Stella Scale Models http://www.stellascalemodels.com/index.html
Stevens Creek Models http://www.hon3.com/
Stone Mills Models http://stonemillmodels.com/
not sure if still around?
Stoney Creek Designs http://www.stoneycreekdesigns.com/
Swiderville Woodworking http://swidervillewoodworking.com/index.htm
Sylvan Scale Models http://www.isp.ca/sylvan/product.htm
Temagami Station Enterprises http://www.temagamistation.com/
The N Scale Architect http://www.thenarch.com/
Thomas A.Yorke Design Studio http://thomasayorke.com/index.html
Trout Creek Engineering, Inc. http://www.troutcreekeng.com/index.html
Turner Model Works (Mile Post Model Works, FinestKind Models, Sequoia Scale Models, Muir Models) http://www.turnermodelworks.com/
VectorCut http://www.vectorcut.com/RR.htm
Western Scale Models http://www.westernscalemodels.com/
Wild West Scale Models http://www.wildwestmodels.com/
Ye Olde Huff N Puff http://www.yeoldehuffnpuff.com/

 


Back to Top


Last updated

August 05, 2014 01:12 PM

 
 

 

  Legend of the Green Dragon

Richmond Weather

Terms of use

 


Richmond Virtual Village (rvv.com) logo  The Richmond Virtual Village is a web site by JPCohen. Copyright jpcohen publishing & jpcohen enterprises.
All other copyrights are that of their owners and we stake no claims to them.  Contact me at joe.cohen@rvv.com